My 100th posting.

Well I have reached a milestone on my Blog. Wanted something a bit special so I have gone back a couple of years before I started blogging for a few shots that are among my favourites. I was out looking for Owls with little luck when I met up with a friend who came to walk his dog. I walked across a field with him and his Dog flushed these two  Short-Eared Owls out from a ditch. Bingo !!!SEO I  sm  7071  CCCblog SEO IV_7078 seo sm  _7085

 

 

About dickslexic

I have many interests including Football, Wildlife and Photography. I also love Music especially Rock orientated and loved the 1970's Punk movement and all the music and bands that spawned from it.
This entry was posted in Birds, Football and Fauna, Nature Reserve, Owls, Short-Eared Owls, Trips Out., Wildlife, Wildlife News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My 100th posting.

  1. Congratulations for your 100th post. I’m at my 99th 😉

  2. Leyla says:

    congratulations !!

Leave a Reply

